All I know

IMG_0105

I don’t know how I have survived past two years without you.

I don’t even know what compelled me to get up and breathe every day without you.

Numbness, Obligations, Force, Responsibilities, maybe…

I was afraid to stop, so kept moving.

I focused on what I was supposed to do and managed.

Here I stand.

All I want is going forward.

All I have is myself.

All I carry are memories of our life together.

That I know.

生きていくから。

何があっても、どんな時でも、

自分らしく、人生を歩んでいくから。

あなたとの思い出を抱えて、

前に進んでいくから。

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

