Before I forget to thank…

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Never Too Late.”

 

I hate not thanking right away and regretting, so before I forget;

Thank you, WordPress, for giving me the opportunity to blog. And, Thank you, fellow bloggers, for supporting my endeavor as one of you and giving me the community that I desperately need.

Thank you, my friends and family who love me from afar.

Thank you, my dogs. Though you are the reason I am stuck in the jungle alone, you have given me the reason to get out of bed and move on for the past two years. And, as a result, I was able to open this new chapter of my life.IMG_0090 - Version 2

Happy Thanksgiving!!

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

