a stray dog — 野良犬

 

IMG_0633 - Version 2 polaroid

 

Hehehe… I am finally out.

I don’t care if it’s drizzling.

No chain.

No other dogs growling at me.

I can walk away if I want to.

I can run if I want to.

I can sniff what I want, when I want.

Look at those dogs inside the fence, longing to get out.

… I am FREE at last!

 

あははは。とうとう逃げ出せた。

ちょっと小雨が降ってるけど、かまうもんか。

もう繋がれてないし、

唸っている悪い奴らもいない。

嫌な事は置いて、

好きな時に、好きな所に走っていける。

ああ、いろんな匂いがする。

塀の向こう側で、犬達が、羨ましそうに見ている。

自由って、いいな。

2 Comments Add yours

    1. nelkumi says:

      Thank you. 😀

      Like

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

