Mission accomplished/生きている意味

 

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: Be the Change

 

Of course, I want to make a big change in the world. I dream big.

To do that with my blog might be a bit of a stretch. But, if I can touch and inspire someone by my stories, as I have been and will by others…“Mission accomplished.”

 

 

このブログでどう世界を変えたいのか、と聞かれた。

特別に自分が偉い事をできるとは思わないので、世界を変えたいのはやまやまだけれども、自分が誰かに影響されるように、何らかの形で誰かをどこかで勇気づけて、励ます事ができたら、自分の生きている意味があるような気がする。

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. livingonchi says:

    You’re very touching and inspiring.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nelkumi says:

      Thank you. So are you. You are one of those whom I get inspiration from.

      Like

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

