afraid of being found

IMG_3544 framed

When I become effusive like that,
When I purge like that,
I shiver.
I am not even a high achiever and have impostor syndrome.
I am nothing and pretend to be important.

感情的になるのが肯定される文化だからね。
心の中を明かすことは勇気のある事だと見られるから。
日本だと、恥ずかしいことだよね。
でも、こうして、中から出てくるものを形に現して、
世間に出すということは、
結構辛いことなんだけど。

 

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

