coconut and papaya

IMG_5416

I have an ego the size of a big papaya,
and confidence the size of a baby coconut.
I would like to be better at being humble and confident.

 

 

 

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “I Have Confidence in Me.”

“Are you good at what you do? What would you like to be better at?”

 

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. susieshy45 says:

    The first part is what I am constantly told by my better half- too egoistic and for the second part -I am too over-confident with no reason to be. I think one must not be self-depreciating. If you think you are good, then show this.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I absolutely loved this one #metoo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nelkumi says:

      I am glad you like it. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

