my life in review

IMG_7529

poor_one_star_rating5301-256x256x32thumbs-down-iconpoor rating for lack of drama!

 

 

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Four Stars.”
“Write a review of your life as if it were a movie or a book.”

 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Lola Jane says:

    Oh no on the thumbs down and frowny face! It is just a moment and there is still lots of room for your life’s script, I’m positive there are plenty of 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 and thumbs up too! I recently read Eckhart Tolle’s book “A New Earth” and it is giving me such an interesting perspective on life. Have you heard of it?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nelkumi says:

      hug back. ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  2. andysmerdon says:

    I like the little flower of hope in the picture 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I totally agree with @andysmerdon and also have to say that you have been a thumbs up 👍 and ray of sunshine 🌞in my virtual world….. I’d rate you 5 stars, 3 dolphins and a sailboat 🌟🌟🌟🌟🐬🐬🐬⛵️

      Liked by 2 people

      1. nelkumi says:

        Thank you. You are sooo kind. I gave poor rating for lack of drama! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Love it! As a (almost) reformed drama queen, I think lack of drama isa good thing!

        Liked by 2 people

      3. andysmerdon says:

        Wow! Thank you lisadorenfest – not sure if I deserve the 3 dolphins as well but I’ll take all the good vibes I can manage, I have a grin from ear to ear 🙂

        Like

  3. SusanGoodBear says:

    “Poor rating for lack of drama”?! You must mean just lately, because in past years you’ve had enough drama to kill most people. Perhaps right now is only the intermission?

    Like

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

