antithesis

IMG_7986

 

I am attractive.
I am brave.
I am confident.
And,
I am liked and admired.

 

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “The Full Moon.”
“When the full moon happens, you turn into a person who’s the opposite of who you normally are. Describe this new you.”

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Describe the “person who’s the opposite of who you normally are” — okay, I am waiting… .

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Short and sweet. I think we all want those things for ourselves, but I’m sure that some of them are at least partly true even without the full moon.
    BB

    Liked by 2 people

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

