pain

 

Animals hide their pain and injuries to protect themselves from being attacked. It is necessary to its survival.

Only humans whine and cry about pains. It is our salvation.

hmmm…

 

 

人間は、誰かに自分の苦しみ、痛みを分かってもらおう、分かってもらいたいと思う。

他の動物は、生きていく為に、攻撃されないように、痛みや傷を隠すのに。

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. a lovely idea , but I thought we were animals too! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nelkumi says:

      We are… 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Mr Tookles says:

    I think.. in the past two weeks what I’ve learned is that trying to smile, even though everything is stinky, keeps me on my feet. If I let the tears come.. I drown a little.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Teresa says:

    once again, love your drawing and indeed, it’s a thousand words.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nelkumi says:

      Thank you. 😊

      Like

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

