under my feet

on

IMG_0831I am not the one to think on my feet, but I do seem to dive in with both feet and somehow land on my feet. I don’t usually let the grass grow under my feet.
Though I seem to have itchy feet, nobody is holding my feet to the fire. I should just put my feet up for now; try not to go out of this house feet first.

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Beneath Your Feet.”

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Mr Tookles says:

    Oh love the wellies!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. andysmerdon says:

    made me smile 🙂 thanks for sharing

    Liked by 1 person

  3. agenda19892010 says:

    ☺👍

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love the electric brightness you captured here.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. OnChi says:

    What poetic prose! Nice!.

    Like

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

