RIP conscience V

IMG_1950

I have been frustrated wanting more while I live in the place where there are only minimal things available and nothing more and look for the reason of my existence and meaning of my life.

There is no purpose.

What I know sometimes is not.

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. carol1945 says:

    “What I know sometimes is not” — wow, you really expressed a half formed thought that comes to me periodically. I think I know something, then discover it is not true. Like the birds flying into the sunset in your photo. There and then gone.

    Liked by 1 person

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

