imagine II

IMG_5779_2 (2)

If I can imagine soaring like a bird,

if I can imagine sailing through clouds,

if I can imagine seizing a rainbow,

I could imagine succeeding.

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Ada says:

    Wow, powerful thought !

    Liked by 1 person

  2. andysmerdon says:

    I’m sure you could nelkumi 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Such a wonderful thought to carry through the day, love the photo you attached.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nelkumi says:

      Glad you like it! Thanks for the visit.

      Like

  4. keli471 says:

    Might have to save that quote for my daughter…wonderful

    Liked by 1 person

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

