overestimate

IMG_3430 (1)
The biggest lie I tell myself is, “I can do it!”

 

For The Daily Post’s daily prompt: “Underestimate

10 Comments Add yours

  1. lifelessons says:

    And the biggest truth you tell yourself is, “I did.”

    Liked by 3 people

  2. tagnoue says:

    What I always fancy is I have did it.
    An opposite side of Tell a lie could be Fancy yourself. The latter is easier and implies a dream.
    昨年のチームの流行り言葉は「妄想」。嘘をついたというより妄想したという方が気が楽ですしね。

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nelkumi says:

      Interesting! そうですね。

      Liked by 1 person

  3. vronlacroix says:

    I don’t think it’s a lie after all.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. andysmerdon says:

    beautiful watercolour nelkumi – you are so clever with your drawings 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nelkumi says:

      Thank you.😊

      Liked by 1 person

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

