anonymous

IMG_3484Eminent people seem to enjoy dressing up, going out, and being seen. I just want to stay in my pajamas and my world.

成功する人って、オシャレして出かけるのが好きそう。私は、パジャマで誰にも邪魔されないのが好き。

 

19 Comments Add yours

  1. cwaugh212 says:

    Venture out occasionally. Push your comfort zone.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. nivs24 says:

    Beautiful and touching. Sometimes i am in introvert and sometimes i am extrovert. I just get stuck on the days when i am introvert but have to be in a social setting.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. nelkumi says:

      I am pretty bad at going out and socializing… that’s why I am where I am, I suppose. 😉

      Liked by 2 people

      1. nivs24 says:

        Hehe. Yeah wordpress is such a relief that way.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. lifelessons says:

    But in your world (of blogging), you get to go all over the world..Another charming illustration.

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Did you paint that picture? It’s beautiful!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. nelkumi says:

      Thank you. I did indeed.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleasure. It’s really beautiful! You are talented! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. nelkumi says:

        You are too kind! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I’m just stating the fact. ☺️

        Liked by 1 person

  5. andysmerdon says:

    Love your painting and your words nelkumi – I’m a fan of my own company 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. nelkumi says:

      Thank you. That makes two of us. 😄

      Liked by 1 person

    1. nelkumi says:

      Glad you like it!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. caillenjames says:

    I can certainly sympathize. There is certainly an unequalable amount of peace inside one’s own world.

    Liked by 1 person

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

