good luck, me!

on

I wish I were smart….
I wish I were pretty….
I wish I were talented….

I just wish to love, be loved, and be happy.

For The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge, Wish.

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Vonita says:

    You are smart and talented and pretty on the inside and I’m sure you are pretty on the outside, and I also wish for you to be loved and to love ❤️

    Liked by 3 people

    1. nelkumi says:

      You’re toooo kind. Thank you! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. UR,UR,UR,UR,U DO,URUWILLB☺

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nelkumi says:

      Thank you, Anton. 😊

      Like

  3. andysmerdon says:

    Fair enough 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. mz&cho says:

    I wish I were smart…. YOU ARE SMART!
    I wish I were pretty…. YOU ARE PRETTY!
    I wish I were talented…. YOU ARE TALENTED.
    I just wish to love, be loved, and be happy. YOU ARE LOVED (LOVE US IN RETURN) AND WITH ALL OF THIS, EMBRACE HAPPINESS!

    Liked by 1 person

Please leave a message. ご意見、ご感想、お願いします。

